Filter by
  • William K

    RICHLAND, WA | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    Your Team did an excellent job. Nathan, the Service Consultant, was friendly and professional. He walked me through the repair options available and later covered the findings of the inspection.

    Response from MCCURLEY INTEGRITY CHEVROLET

    January 14, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing McCurley Integrity Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Carl I

    RICHLAND, WA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 13, 2021
    Found what i needed quick. No surprises with the price or hidden fees. Painless.

    Response from MCCURLEY INTEGRITY CHEVROLET

    January 13, 2021
    Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Artemio V

    OTHELLO, WA | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    Our experience at the dealership has been excellent, the only thing we experienced was that this time they didn’t offered us any coupons for are service like in the passed 😪 why if we are long time customers at the Mcurley dealership. I know they emailed them but we never had to take it in.

    Response from MCCURLEY INTEGRITY CHEVROLET

    January 13, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Mitchell M

    RICHLAND, WA | 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Very friendly and efficient.

    Response from MCCURLEY INTEGRITY CHEVROLET

    January 12, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Shawn H

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Everything went smooth and quick and they kept the waiting area clean and professional with all the COVID stuff going on

    Response from MCCURLEY INTEGRITY CHEVROLET

    January 11, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Tina G

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    They were able to find the problem and another one and get the first one fixed. Get me scheduled to get the rest of it fixed soon.

    Response from MCCURLEY INTEGRITY CHEVROLET

    January 11, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Michael Y

    PASCO, WA | 2016 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Great work at an honest price.

    Response from MCCURLEY INTEGRITY CHEVROLET

    January 11, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Michael D

    PASCO, WA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 11, 2021
    Fast and smooth process. New what I wanted before I even got there and the whole team made it a great experience. They even gave me a good deal on pricing on the new vehicle which I wasn’t expecting.

    Response from MCCURLEY INTEGRITY CHEVROLET

    January 11, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Eric L

    RICHLAND, WA | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Great service.

    Response from MCCURLEY INTEGRITY CHEVROLET

    January 11, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review of your recent experience with us! Thank you again for choosing McCurley Integrity Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Kendrick B

    RICHLAND, WA | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2021
    Quick and friendly service.

    Response from MCCURLEY INTEGRITY CHEVROLET

    January 11, 2021
    Hello, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.